για &

Εντυπώσεις - Ξενοδοχείο Kouros Village

Αν θέλετε να γράψετε ένα σχόλιο πατήστε εδώ.
    1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10
Υποβάλλοντας αυτή την φόρμα συμφωνείτε με την Πολιτική για Προστασία προσωπικών δεδομένων
* Απαραίτητα πεδία

L
LeeMulligan
Sep 2012
London United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Φανταστικό μέρος
Η οικογένειά μου και εγώ μόλις γυρίσαμε από ένα γάμο στη Σαντορίνη, όπου μείναμε στο Kouros village για μια εβδομάδα και σίγουρα θα το προτείναμε σε όλους. Βρίσκεται σε φανταστική τοποθεσία στην Περίσσα, κοντά σε εστιατόρια και μπαρ. Το ξενοδοχείο είναι όπως φαίνεται στις φωτογραφίες, καθαρό, περιποιημένο, με ωραίο χώρο πισίνας και μπαρ. Τα δωμάτια είναι επίσης καθαρά και καλοσυντηρημένα, με φρέσκες πετσέτες, ζεστό νερό και χώρο ντουλάπας. Οι Βασίλης και Forte σε κάνουν να νιώσεις ευπρόσδεκτος από την πρώτη μέρα και σε όλη τη διάρκεια της διαμονής σου. Είναι φιλικοί, με πολλές γνώσεις, υπομονετικοί, με εξαιρετικά αγγλικά, και γεμάτοι καλές προτάσεις για εστιατόρια, μπορούν εύκολα να σου νοικιάσουν αυτοκίνητο, και οτιδήποτε τους ζητήσεις, πάντα ξέρουν τι είναι καλύτερο. Συνέβαλλαν σημαντικά σε μια υπέροχη εβδομάδα, σε ένα θαυμάσιο ξενοδοχείο, σε ένα όμορφο νησί. Το προτείνουμε ανεπιφύλακτα.…

tripadvisor
Teresa W
Teresa W
Sep 2018
Lovely hotel with great location
Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel in great location, very clean and staff are helpful & friendly. A very short walk from the beach and restaurants but because it's on the road between the beach & town it's really peaceful. Breakfast fantastic & great service. We loved everything about this hotel.

tripadvisor
10
Anne B
Sep 2018
Outstanding hotel and customer service!
I don't usually write reviews but the Kouros Hotel in Perissa is worthy of a shining 5 star review. The outstanding customer service began even before we arrived from Jennifer who single-handedly made our visit very special. And with the help of staff they all went that extra mile and exceeded all expectations. I emailed the hotel to say it was our 25th wedding anniversary and on arrival we were met by Jennifer on reception who took us personally to our lovely room with balcony and lovely view over the pool and a heart of petals on the bed with a special anniversary note. All the staff were attentive and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We had a wonderful week at this hotel and Jennifer and the staff are a real credit to the hotel. Well done to the Kouros Hotel. 5…

tripadvisor
10
sueraehardy
Sep 2018
Birmingham United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Suzanne hardy
Fabulous time lovely hotel coffee arrived on breakfast table as we arrived couldn’t fault it spotless staff brilliant thank you great location to beach restaurants and mountains to walk also a great bus service and boat taxi

tripadvisor
Q
Quicksilver59
Sep 2018
Llandudno United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Lovely staff
I can only agree with all the above reviews. What a lovely start to the day to take breakfast on the roof top terrace at tentatively served by the lovely Leo. When you are leaving it was always a cheerful “Enjoy your day, another day in paradise”. Leo was still working in the bar late into the evening. These are lovely rooms in a very good location but it is the staff that make this place great.

tripadvisor
10
chrispick18
Sep 2018
Relaxing break
Beautiful hotel, we felt relaxed and made welcome from the minute we arrived to the time we left. The rooms were spotless and the staff brilliant. The only small negative was there could have been more sunbeds. The hotel was so pretty passers by were constantly taking pictures of it. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing break.

tripadvisor
10
Andy D
Sep 2018
Upper Harbledown United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Back again
Returned for our second visit to this lovely place, Leo was on form again so hardworking, so happy the rest of the staff always welcoming a great place to stay, then throw in the location (50m to the beach). Room was always clean and spotless and upgraded since previous visit.

tripadvisor
10
51Retired
Sep 2018
Coventry United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Excellent hotel staff and accommodation. A very personal service by Vasili Leo and Jenny.
We have returned home to UK this week after a very enjoyable stay at The Kouros Village Hotel .We had a room in a courtyard of 4 rooms which were spotless as was the rest of the hotel. Jenny was very helpful with information on excursions we were considering but due to our own personal mobility issues and the extremely hot weather we did opt to do very little and stayed within our limit. The pool area was kept clean and the colours of the Bourganvillea a beautiful view of the mountain while lying on the sunbed was excellent. The only personal negative for us was a handrail by the steps would have given us easier and safer access in and out of the pool The mattresses could also be thicker for our old bones.ha ha. Leo gave us a greeting every day at breakfast as another day in…

tripadvisor
guesser
guesser
Sep 2018
a little gem
We arrived late evening and were warmly welcomed. Check in was quickly expedited and we shown to our ground floor room which had a delightfully peaceful courtyard in the rear. The staff were always courteous and most helpful with anything requested of them. The room was kept spotlessly clean and towels were changed daily, the bedlinen was changed every other day. Words cannot adequately describe Leo who looked after the breakfast terrace and later the bar. He never stopped working and was a delight to hold conversations with always with a happy smile on his face. At breakfast on our first morning he asked for our drinks preferences and from then on produced the same each morning without further questioning. A truly brilliant employee. I would not hesitate to tell anyone that…

tripadvisor
10
postmandave1962
Sep 2018
Manchester United Kingdom   United Kingdom
lovely hotel lovely location
The staff are absolutely the best i have come across in many years,jenny ,leo ,were always at hand for any of our needs ,all the staff at the hotel are superb .The hotel is near beach,bars ,restaurants and shops.The hotel bar serve some great snacks and drinks at very reasonable prices ,not to mention the happy hour which last 2 hours. pool area is small but beautiful and has some sun loungers and chairs available ,rooms have quality air conditioning and the shower and toilet facilities are superb and cleaned every day 100%recommend thanks for a fantastic holiday.

tripadvisor
10
chrisfrazer46
Sep 2018
St Helens United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Lovely friendly place to stay.
Small, picturesque hotel with a peaceful relaxing atmosphere. Staff seemed to be always on duty and were very friendly, polite and helpful. Thoroughly recommend this accommodation. Room was lovely and decorated in a modern style with the most comfortable bed.

tripadvisor
10
Anonymous
30 August 2018
Ireland
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
N
Nnamdi
8 September 2018
USA   USA
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
10
Lee-ann
29 June 2019
Australia   Australia
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
9
Fabio
16 September 2019
Italy   Italy
Superb
There are no comments available for this review

booking
Moritz
Moritz
12 June 2018
Germany   Germany
Fabulous
Good location and clean rooms Comfortable beds

booking
C
Camilla
5 August 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Superb
Gorgeous hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Had a wonderful stay here

booking
10
Yana
14 August 2018
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
Nice hotel, good service. I will come again

booking
10
Vern1985
25 August 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Incredible staff. Wonderful hotel.
Loved everything about this hotel. Place is beautiful, clean and in an amazing location. Most of all, staff are incredible. All go above and beyond to look after guests. Extremely friendly and customer care is off the charts. Would highly recommend! Was also welcoming when my partner came over as well. Can't thank these guys enough.

booking
10
Luigi
26 August 2018
Italy   Italy
Exceptional
The hotel is amazing. Nice position for a quiet stay with all the comforts. Will come back for sure. Perfect for couple and relax.

booking
A
Andrew
13 October 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, lovely setting, relaxed atmosphere, great location.

booking
9
Cathy
4 June 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Lovely way to start our Santorini trip!
Lovely hotel, convenient location, gorgeous pool, great breakfast. Wish we could have stayed longer!

booking
Michael
Michael
12 June 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Beautiful spot for a quiet break
Good location very close to the beach. Staff were all brilliant and couldn’t have been more helpful. Large pool area and nice clean rooms.

booking
10
Robert
11 July 2019
USA   USA
Exceptional
Everything!!

booking
F
Freddy
21 July 2019
Belgium   Belgium
Fabulous
The staff is super friendly and helpfull, Location 150 mtr from beach and Resto

booking
9
Allan
20 September 2019
Spain   Spain
A whole Greek experience...
They have some really nice guys working at this property. All of them were really kind. The room was quite simple, but enjoyable and comfortable, with a really nice bed. The location of the hotel is perfect, really close to the beach, where you will find a lot of restaurants, and is really close to a bus station, where you can pick a bus to any other of the cities that are at the island. The pool was okay, and the breakfast offered, was okay, is not super special, but perfect to start your day in a good way. The coffee they offer you is incredible, it has a great flavor that I quite enjoy.

booking
10
Carline
18 August 2018
Netherlands   Netherlands
Amazing hotel and staff on a great location!
- Amazing staff behind the reception / bar and breakfast - really nice and big pool, enough comfortable sunbeds - hotel looks beautiful, rooms are nice and clean - good location, enough space to park your car and really short walking distance to nice restaurants and the beach

booking
V
Vinícius A
28.05.2018
Madrid Spain   Spain
Kouros Village Hotel
Hotel com ótima localização, bem pertinho da praia de Perissa. Quartos bem limpos, com ótima estrutura (chuveiro, tv com canais em inglês, ar condicionado) e além disso conta também com iluminação com luz negra. A piscina é maravilhosa e você pode pegar toalhas de piscina/praia no hotel. O café da era manhã muito bom, funcionários atenciosos e dispostos a ajudar.
Decoração muito agradável e cheia de flores!

tripadvisor
S
Suec0Lin
31.08.2018
Swindon United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Perfect stay
Wonderful stay in beautiful surroundings. Lovely room with very comfortable bed and good facilities.The staff did everything and more to make our stay comfortable and memorable.Would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday and would love to come again!

tripadvisor
Vgerid
Vgerid
29.07.2019
Perfect
We stayed for 4 nights at Kouros village hotel and i can say we really enjoyed it.The room was very clean, ita had plenty of space and the bed was so comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff, you feel they genuinely are interested in helping you.Breakfast was a delight with such a wide selection to choose from. The beach is 2 min walk from the hotel, where you can find plenty of bars and restaurants. Would definently recomment this hotel.

tripadvisor
L
Laëtitia R
22.08.2019
Charmant hôtel dans un très beau cadre
Charmant Hôtel tout mignon calme et propre situé près d’une magnifique plage de sable noir ! Très belle chambre spacieuse avec petite terrasse près de la piscine qui invite à la détente ! Mention spéciale à Léonidas pour sa gentillesse et sa bonne humeur dès le petit déjeuner !

tripadvisor
10
Roxanne
22.05.2019
Switzerland   Switzerland
Hammer!
Wir hatten einen super tollen Aufenthalt in Kuros Village Hotel. Jenny, die an der Reception arbeitet, kümmert sich sehr liebevoll um alles und nimmt sich die Zeit alles zu erklären. Sie war sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommen, so dass sich ihre Gäste wohl fühlen.
Die ganze Anlage ist perfekt, wie auch unser Zimmer mit super bequemem Bett inkl. Whirlpool auf dem Balkon.
Das Frühstück war auch ganz OK.
Wir haben eine positive Erfahrung gemacht und würden jederzeit wieder kommen.

booking
Cathy
Cathy
04.06.2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Lovely way to start our Santorini trip!
Lovely hotel, convenient location, gorgeous pool, great breakfast.
Wish we could have stayed longer!

booking
Nicolaspriscillia83
Nicolaspriscillia83
22.08.2019
Juste magique ♥️
Le cadre et paradisiaque nous étions près de la mer et du centre de Perissa notre séjour la bas c'est dérouler à merveilles je le recommande vraiment à refaire avec plaisir.
L'amabilité des personne sur l'île et super nous nous somme régaler chaque jours que nous sommes rester.

tripadvisor
M
Mickaël
04.07.2019
France   France
Exceptional
Personnel très agréable et toujours à l’écoute.
Belle chambre propre et confortable avec jacuzzi privatif.
Hôtel avec beaucoup de charme à deux pas de la plage dans un secteur moins surpeuplé que Fira et Oia pour un début juillet.
Belle piscine

booking
D
Deborah J
24.08.2019
France   France
TOP TOP TOP TOP
Établissement propre, personnel très agréable et en plus attentionné.
Mes compliments au serveur du petit-déjeuner et dîner qui est particulièrement au petit soin et d'humeur constante, ça fait plaisir!!
Lieu très agréable et beau.
Service au top
Je recommande +++

tripadvisor